Triathalon "Nothing Bothers Me" BCR-053

Bundle with shirt + beach ball + Lo-Tide vinyl available here.
Teardrop shirt available separately here.

Nothing Bothers Me was mastered by Josh Bonati (Wild Nothing, Mac Demarco, Sufjan Stevens, Craft Spells).

All purchases come with a download that is available in the digital format of your choosing: FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256.

Track Listing

  1. Mellow Moves
  2. It's You
  3. Fantasy Jam
  4. Ways
  5. Chill Out
  6. Slip'N
  7. I Don't Know
  8. Step Into The Dark
  9. Nothing Bothers Me
  10. Take It Easy

Pressing Information

500 Copies
350 - Opaque Dark Purple
150 - Clear

50 - Purple Swirl